LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Address	Occupation	Designation
1	Neerja Jain	34 – Mansarovar Enclave, 100ft Bhuwana	Principal	Secretary
	w/o Sanjiv Jain	– Bedla Link Road, Udaipur.		
2	Krishen Jeet Singh	Aravalli Sadan, Kharol Colony, Udaipur.	Teacher	Member (Teacher)
	s/o S.sumair Singh			
3	Preeti Chhajed	100-101 Mahaveer Colony, Bedla Road,	Teacher	Member (Teacher)
	w/o Vishal Chhajed	Udaipur.		
4	Anjana Rao	A – 48 Arunoday Hostel Campus, VB Staff	Resource	Member (Parent)
	w/o Pramod Singh Rao	Colony, Udaipur.	Associate	
5	Mukesh Nahar	101, Paras Apartments, Bedla Road,	Business	Member (Parent)
	s/o M.M.Nahar	Udaipur.		
6	Pushpraj Singh Ranawat	2-703 Landmark Treasure Town, Opp.	Administrator	Member
	s/o Vadan Singh Ranawat	Pratap Gaurav Kendra, Badgoan, Udaipur.		
7	Akhil Trivedi	519, Ambamata Scheme, Udaipur.	Service	Member
	s/o Vini Trivedi			
8	Riddhi Shah	Seva Mandir, Old Fatehpura, Udaipur.	Service	Member
	w/o Ronak Shah			
9	A,S. Jodha	9, Shivam Complex,Badgoan,Udaipur.	Senior Scientist	Member
	s/o Chhotu Singh			
10	Preeti Mishra	Landmark Treasure Town, Badgoan,	Director	Member
	w/o Pushpraj Ranawat	Udaipur.		
11	Kiron Shrimali	38 – Old Fatehpura, Udaipur.	Administrator	Member
	w/o Yashwant Shrimali			
12	Renu Yadav	25 Sai Prasad Ekling Colony, Hiran Magri,	Administrator	Member
	w/o S.R. Yadav	Sector 3, Udaipur.		
13	Bhagwati Ahir	B –10, V.B. Staff Qtr. Kharol Colony,	Principal	Member
	w/o Madav Lal Ahir	Udaipur.	•	
14	Anil Mehta	A-1, VBRI Qtr. Badgoan, Udaipur.	Administrator	Member
	s/o Shanti Lal Mehta			
15	T.P. Sharma	29 Idi Nagar, Bedla Lakhawali Road,	Administrator	Member
	s/o Padma Sharma	Chotta Bedla,Udaipur.		
16	Saba Khan	9 Gumania Bala, Panchwati, Udaipur.	Lecturer	Member
	d/o D.I.Khan			
17	Girish Sharma	36 - Kharol Colony, Fatehpura, Udaipur.	Teacher	Member
	s/o M.P.Sharma			
18	Sushma Talesra	172/12 Ashok Nagar, Udaipur.	Principal	Member
	w/o Govind Talesra			
19	William Dsouza	478/479 Sector 4 Hiran Magri, Udaipur.	Principal	Member (Cbse Sch)
	s/o Albin Dsouza			
20	Dilbahadur Singh	K.V. No.1 Staff, Qtr. Pratap Nagar, Udaipur.	Principal	Member (K.V. Sch)
	s/o Khem Raj Meena			
21	O.P. Yadav	Type (v) Qtr. K.V. Staff, Eklinggarh,Udaipur.	Principal	Member (K.V. Sch)
	s/o Mahada Ram		I	
22	George A Thomas	3-FA-1, Prabat Nagar, Sector-5, Hiran	Principal	Member (Cbse Sch)
	s/o A.T.Thomas	Magri, Udaipur.		