## Vidya Bhawan Rural Institute, Udaipur

Date: 01.07.2018

## NOTICE

Rural Institute continued to strive for the betterment of processes and setup. Following members of the college Internal Quality Assurance Cell are hereby appointed for the session 2018-19-

- 1. Dr. T.P. Sharma (Director)
- 2. Dr. Anita Jain (Co-ordinator)
- 3. Mr. Sonesh Bhatia (Administrative Member)
- 4. Dr. Barkha Rani (Secretary)
- 5. Dr. Anju Jain (Member)
- 6. Dr. Manish Rawal (Member)
- 7. Mr. Pooran Singh (Member)
- 8. Dr. Harshita Bhatnagar (Member)
- 9. Dr. Arti Jain (Member)
- 10. Dr. Kanchan Paneri
- 11. Mr. S.P. Gaur (Managemnet Member)
- 12. Mr. Dharmendra Dave (Alumini Member)
- 13. Mr. Bharatprakash Upadhya (Industrilist)

जदयपुर-313001 (राज.)